New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If u Believe in urself anything is possible

Female (18) looking for Male Negombo, Gampaha, Sri Lanka

I Have a Very Charming And Cheerful Personality.. I'm Self Motivated and Inspired by Great Ideas that help me excel through.. I don't Get angry easily and I'm Grounded..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageSingaporean
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleEngeneering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsKirgin Cicekler, Ask Laftan Anlamaz,, The 100
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga, It , Conjuring 1,2 , Joy , The longest ride , Kingsman , Hitman , Transpoter 4, Agent 47, Bay Watch , The day After Tomorrow , 2012 , San Andreas
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJustin Beiber , Alan Walker , Nicky Jam , Ed Sheeran ,Taylor Swift , Shakira , Rihanna , Daddy Yankee , Alessia Cara, Alexandra Stan ,Ariana Grande, Becky G, Camila Cabello , Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth , Christina Perri , Clean Bandit , David Guetta
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe City of Girls ,On the Come up ,The Huntress ,Lost Roses
Idea of funWatching Movies , Playing Games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo be a Good Girl For my parents

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a Famous Musician

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerCan't Describe
On the first dateCan't Describe

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga